cart

Feedback / Reviews

My Feedback!

Below are a few links to some of my reviews and the feedback is both from my Mups account and selling on my site. should the customer wish to give feedback, just fill in the form above, let all my other viewers know all about the experience you had with me! :)

 

Janes Guide Review

Original & Quality

Penelopesusedpanties.com

The curvaceous and flirty Penelope is a beautiful young woman living in London, and she is pretty straightforward about having a fetish for men enjoying her panties. She shares that she has a 42D bust and wears size 18-24 panties, and she is willing to sell extra pictures or video along with her worn items. At the moment, her site only has used panties. It looks like she will be adding bras, lingerie, shoes, and other items soon. She ships internationally, and her shipment rates are easy to find. Payment is through Alertpay, UK Bank transfer, or (sometimes) Amazon.co.uk vouchers. Returns info is posted. She also has a blog, which is quite charming and on topic. There are links to her pay site (peneleopesprivategallery.com), which we have also reviewed. A well done panty site! My only reservation is that contact info is limited to a form. – Vamp

Worn Items Date Reviewed: 2011-10-18
Cost: Free Advertising Content: Low
Category Listings: Panties/Stockings, Worn Items

Panty Snatcher Review

I’m back to tell you about Penelope used panties and the experience that I had with them. I picked out a super sexy red & gold g-string with a two day wear. That was just the right amout of time to let her g-string soak up all those sweet pussy juices thats going to make me enjoy them sooo much. Her scent was sooo amazing to sniff, and they were still sooo wet when I got them all I could do is rub her moist panties on my dick while I masturbated with them. Being able to rub her panties still wet with her sweet pussy juice on my hard cock and smell the aroma of her pussy scent in the air got me off so good I hope all you panty lovers can feel the same way. What I’m trying to say is that she’s super awesome and knows how to treat s buyer and that’s why I’m going to be cumming back for more and more.

 

Adey’s Review

Penelope contacted me a while back and asked if I would consider reviewing her panties and as she was just starting out. Hoping my review might help her make get off to a good start on MUPS I was more than happy to offer my services. This young lady is very easy to chat with and after a few chat sessions and message exchanges Penelope prised out of me my panty preferences and agreed to send me one of her worn panties. All I had to do now was just wait for the postman to arrive.

To say Penelope has a thing about leopard print is an understatement. The panties were exquisitely presented wrapped inside some tissue paper (leopard print) and accompanied with a thank you card also leopard print. P also wrote a very nice note inside the card however I have to say it is me who should be saying thank you not her. After unwrapping the tissue package the panty was neatly folded inside a sealed freezer type bag to keep them fresh. When I opened the bag, I got a an instant waft of Penelope’s feminine pussy aroma from the panties.

Looking at the gusset Penelope had obviously had a huge amount of fun preparing them for me. The panties themselves are a silky soft fullback and very sexy in white. Unfolding the panty and peering into the cotton gusset, it is heavily stained with Penelope’s pussy juices from her self gratification. The front of the gusset held P’s intense pussy aroma and also as I moved backwards a subtle hint of ass. Penelope certainly listens to your desires and in this case hit them spot on.
I ran my tongue over the gusset and was met by the sweetness of Penelope’s pussy juices. Penelope tasted every bit as good as I hoped she would, and together with the aroma, it made licking her dirty panties clean a very enjoyable experience. Penelope provided 11 high quality photos by email of her wearing and playing wearing my panty which all added to the experience.

You too should head over to Penelope’s Store and try her panties for yourself. You will not be disappointed.

 

Feedback from you!

 

| Date: 28 Oct, 2014 at 10:02am | From: Nathan
I did a review back in October after getting my first pair and was very happy with them. Since then I got another 4 pairs all of which smelled amazing and had great stains. I have had lots of fun with them. I will be making another order soon think I will go for 6 or 7 days next. Keep up the special work you are truly a great panty provider
Rating out of 5 stars?: 5 stars

 

| Date: 23 Oct, 2013 at 12:32pm | From: Nathan
Sometimes you are never sure if the person is real or not when you order a pair of panties. But Penelope is a real, great woman who answers all your questions and gets back to you quickly. A really trust worthy panty seller. The panties I got were good and smelled great I got the 5 for $50 offer and worn for 3 days each. They smelled good and were well packaged brought a real smile to my face. I am definately going to be a regular customer
Rating out of 5 stars – 5 stars

| Date: 15 July, 2013 at 07:18am | From: Sissy Samantha
5 stars don’t do them justice, they are amazing beyond words as they always are.
Rating out of 5 stars – 5 stars

| Date: 22 July, 2013 at 09:53am | From: joe
Hi Penelope. got the package last week thank you very much, they are very nice all the best. Joe

| Date: 11 July, 2013 at 12:00 pm | From: mark k
A big thankyou for the lovely package that you sent to me nicely wraped and very quick in sending them. i loved them lot’s hug’s love mark xxxxx
Rating out of 5 stars – 5 stars

| Date: March. 03, 2013 8:17:02 | From: Mick
Pen Your panties are amazing. Your divine scent has meant that I can’t keep my hands off my cock. They were still deliciously moist when I received them. A fantastic service, I will be ordering some more very soon!
Rating out of 5 stars – 5 stars

| Date: Jan. 19, 2013 6:47:27 | From: Mick
Pen’s panty’s are amazing as is Pen, these smell amazing and have made me cum and cum again, can’t wait to get some more.
Rating out of 5 stars – 5 stars

| Date: Nov. 11, 2012 9:12:23 | From: Anthony

I was lucky enough to win a free pair from her commentor drawing. Since I live in the States I expected them to show up a month after she sent them out. Surprisingly it was a little over a week before I got them, and man, they absolutely blew me away. I had high expectations because of all the other wonderful reviews on this site, but they far exceeded them once I got them. They smelled heavenly and were still wet when I got them. Pen is also amazing at customer service, and always had a quick response for me whenever I had a question. I will definitely be buying from her again in the future

| Date: Aug. 21, 2012 01:24:33 | From: Chris
mmmmmmm where do I start. I am fairly new  to this and perhaps have the same reservations of many of us. Feel a little bit awkward about ordering some dirty panties from a random stranger online? Never done it before? Don’t know what to expect? In the words of the late Frankie Goes To Hollywood… Relax. Pen is one of us. She  seems to get perhaps even more of a buzz about sending her cummy knicks out to people than those same people who want to recieve them. Panty tust verified is always a good place to start as we don’t have to worry that the panties come from some production line in in the middle of nowhere. This is the real deal.We know who Penelope is. She shows her face (bum/tits/pussy/piercings/dildos etc) She is one of a kind. She juggles a busy working life ( I still don’t know where she gets the time to be this naughty) with her kink for all things panty related. I have ordered from other people before and have been usually dissapointed. Only ord
ered a couple of times from Pen but she does take some beating. Packaging is wonderful and her attention to detail is second to none. It’s the personal trust that makes all the difference. So if you have never done this before this is the best place to start. If you are dissapointed I will give you your money back myself – (OK I won’t but you get my drift) Can’t say fairer than that! CW
| Date: July. 01, 2012 10:04:29 | From: Sissy Felix
Pennyyy! Thankyou so much for my panties, I just love them! You are the bestest! hehe xx

| Date: June. 28, 2012 11:18:48 | From: Mark
Sorry for not leaving feedback sooner, Was too busy with your panties. I hope you liked the pictures of me wanking with them! Love you pen! x

| Date: June. 20, 2012 16:34:02 | From: Rhys
I can’t thankyou enough for your panties Penelope! They are just heavenly! Your pussy tastes devine, I only wish I could of been their to lick up the juices!

| Date: June. 16, 2012 12:18:25 | From: Liam
Totally worth trying pen out. Her feedback speaks for itself. The panties were amazing and It was cool getting to chat to her while she was wearing them.

| Date: May. 25, 2012 04:33:39 | From: Peter
Been up all night playing with this pair pen. You have out down yourself, Love the new zebra print wrapping too!

| Date: May. 7, 2012 22:12:03 | From: wes
Hot panties, Hot pictures! God you taste so good! Cheers Pen x

| Date: May. 3, 2012 14:35:42 | From: Peter
Pen, your panties were magic. The video you sent was so hot. I loved hearing you moan my name when you came. I will be back for more!

| Date: Apr. 20, 2012 18:55:48 | From: Stevie
I recently ordered a pair of used panties from Penelope I have to say was not disappointed . They smelt as if they had just left her body and a lovely pussy smell too . I recently used another website paid nearly double and waited a month for my order . Penelopes service is exceptional and I will not hesisitate to buy from her again .

| Date: Apr. 13, 2012 22:46:19 | From: JohnGinge
Got a personal masturbation vid from penelope. Simply stunning! She played and came hard three times in this video while talking dirty! If ur not into used panties get a vid it’s well worth the money!

| Date: Mar. 17, 2012 02:27:06 | From: chefburns
Wow, Wow, Wow. Everything I asked for and so much more. Penelope sure knows a way to a mans heart and knows how to please. What a gem, one of the nicest ladys I have met. She will not dissapoint. A++++++++++

| Date: Mar. 17, 2012 02:12:15 | From: chefburns
What can I say about Penelope, such a delightful lady. Carring, friendly, beautiful and cheeky. I was not dissapointed at all, in fact over the moon. Penelope takes so much effort to take care of your needs and in no way are you left dissapointed. Truely a beautiful lady and well a beautiful scent. Highly reccamond

| Date: March. 11, 2012 07:04:55 | From: Mat
Best panty girl out there, period. She’s hot and smells fantastic. She’s supersweet and immediately understands what turns you on. She went off track and made something different, even though I was a new customer! You won’t be disappointed. The ‘best’ I tell you!

| Date: Feb. 15, 2012 13:58:08 | From: dishlem
Amazing, two girls, one panty! Pen is gorgeous and so are her panties. Very happy!

| Date: Jan. 15, 2012 07:18:51 | From: reddevil99
Another great pair of panties from Pen. She never fails to deliver on what she says and always aims to please and oh boy does she do that :). With service like that it’s why i aways come back for more.

 | Date: Dec. 21, 2011 19:52:07 | From: spmacca
amazing service. Highly recommended. excellent response to all emails

| Date: Dec. 21, 2011 12:28:52 |From: Valkenx
Sweet and very sweet! Thank you so much! :)

 | Date: Dec. 21, 2011 12:27:28 | From: Valkenx
Extremely delightful! :) Thank you VERY much!

| Date: Dec. 16, 2011 19:06:12 | From: spmacca
Amazing panties and amazing service as always. Highly recommended.

| Date: Dec. 15, 2011 16:59:34 | From: dishlem
Pen is total star. Amazing panties and amazing service as always. Highly recommended.

| Date: Nov. 26, 2011 06:45:08 | From: sissy_samantha
pretty panties scented to perfection x

| Date: Nov. 17, 2011 18:53:05 | From: unoqueva
Great seller and items.

| Date: Nov. 15, 2011 14:08:12 | From: dishlem
Wow what fun this was! And the end result was simply devine. Highly recommend Penelope for anything you want. Top girl, top panties, top stuff!

| Date: Nov. 14, 2011 20:04:14 | From: echo92
Wow, got home to open a well wrapped package (more gift!) which was posted the day before, with a touching, hand written card inside. The panties were the best bit, amazingly scented :) Highly recommended and above all a fun and friendly girl to chat to as well :D

| Date: Nov. 14, 2011 15:19:57 From: sissy_samantha
A very sensual and personal video from a trusted friend. Thank you *hugs*

| Date: Nov. 13, 2011 12:02:41 | From: MooKow
An amazing offer from Pen and Dr T. So many goodies up for offer and every one of them amazing! Penelope delivered quickly and with the passion you’d come to expect from her! The videos were all high quality and full of action! ;) When the package arrived, the items were all carefully wrapped individually and neatly presented. Pen really cares about her customers and you won’t be disappointed with any order from her!

 | Date: Nov. 11, 2011 04:33:40 | From: TheTrueMayhem
what can I say except for WOWWWW !! You were fantastic !! I must be partly clairvoyant too because I just KNEW you would have a sexy voice and make a great video ! I say partly clairvoyant because you exceeded my wishes in every way ! Thank you for a TRULY WONDERFUL sock video sweetie !! I look forward to more !!!

| Date: Nov. 07, 2011 16:32:37  | From: MooKow
This was such an amazing treat! a whole weeks worth of panties, what’s not to love? Pen kept me updated all through the week to let me know how they were coming along. When they did arrive, it was THE best packaged gift I’d ever received! Pen really enjoys what she does and puts a lot of care and attention into her orders. This order was just total perfection. Thank Pen :)

| Date: Nov. 04, 2011 16:31:42 | From: rick1985
its so fun being pen’s foot slave, her feet are devine. Another great show, thanks pen

| Date: Nov. 04, 2011 16:28:10 | From: rick1985
had a great show with pen cant wait for more loved it thanks

| Date: Oct. 30, 2011 16:15:07 | From: rick1985
penelope is AMAZING. She spends alot of time making her orders perfect for each customer, and I wasnt an exception. I LOVED the socks she wore for me, they were stinky and sweaty and perfect just like she is. I couldn’t reccomend her enough to anyone and everyone.

 | Date: Oct. 20, 2011 09:37:21 | From: rosco
good item thankyou

 | Date: Oct. 14, 2011 17:05:05 From: 21again
A very friendly and helpful seller. The order was very well packed and received quickly. Thank you so much Pen, you are a gem

| Date: Oct. 13, 2011 07:37:40  | From: dishlem
OMG. Amazing panties from Pen. Love this girl. Couldn’t ask for more!

| Date: Oct. 05, 2011 5:00:21 | From: MooKow
This was my first order from Pen, luckily she had no queue so was able to put them on for me straight away after payment cleared.  The order process was quick and easy and the speed of delivery was amazingly fast! The panties were lovingly packaged and arrived with a hand written card which really adds to the personal touch, you can tell Pen takes great pride in her work! When I unwrapped them I couldn’t believe just how fresh and damp they were. I’m so happy with my purchase and wouldn’t hesitate to order again!

| Date: Oct. 01, 2011 18:31:58 | From: nobbee1
Truly amazing service from a truly amazing Seller – Panties were really awesome thank you xxx

| Date: Sep. 30, 2011 19:15:50 | From: Jordan
i have purchased a pair of panties from Penelope and from the second i opened the panties i have loved the smell and the taste and the feel of the pants. they were so good that i am considering buying another pair soon. i can only thank Penelope for her amazing work

| Date: Sep. 26, 2011 21:41:50 | From: Pantyloverg

Penelope is a Great seller, Lovely Panties 2 pairs for £10.Thanks xxxx

| Date: Sep.23 2011 11:26:18| From: JensPantyBlog
Hey Penelope thanks for the tip about my site yesterday! I was able to figure out the welcome page, thanks to google . I love your site by the way it’s pretty awesome I love this feedback page it adds a nice touch.

| Date: Sep.22 2011 8:24:54| From: RitschRatsch
Where should i Start? The Panties were extremely well packaged and i think they were 3x sealed its by far the best packaging I’ve seen so far not to mention how much effort Pen puts into wrapping them up and writing a nice card!!! The Panties them self have an AMAZING Aroma its really hard to put them away lol So if you have a Pantie Fetish then are Pens Panties a must have cant recommend her more!!!! Its a Pleasure to work with Pen so don’t hesitate to Order she is really really nice

| Date: Sep. 15, 2011 14:39:51 | From: MrOblivious
Simply awesome. I have great fun chatting with Penelope and know that she has a lot of fun in any panties she sells. I think she might be truly insatiable! Fantastic panties, great price and phenomenal customer service. I’m just sorry I didn’t leave this feedback sooner. Thank you Pen xxx Mr O xxx

| Date: Sep. 02, 2011 17:30:25 | From: AN91
Pen’s an AMAZING seller, and I’m glad to have her as my first buy. Her panties beyond exceeded my expectations and she kept in contact clear up until they arrived. I highly recommend her to anyone considering a buy.

| Date: Aug. 27, 2011 20:03:52 | From: Pantylover Geoff
I love your panties. LOVELY pics xxxx

| Date: Aug. 25, 2011 05:13:51 | From: nobbee1
Oh what fun we had with these panties, something i would love to do with every pair i bought. Already looking forward to the next pair – You really are something special! Boys, if you are thinking about buying from Pen, Just do it, you will not regret it ~nobbee1

| Date: Aug. 19, 2011 14:24:57 | From: sissy_samantha
A very treasured package from a very treasured young lady. So many yummy gifts for a sissy like me and the panties – WOW!!!

| Date: Aug. 16, 2011 07:47:15 | From: MrOblivious
So. I had to wait a little for these, but for two reasons – technical (compression). And the fact that they’re such high quality, no wonder the half a GiGABYTE zips you sent took their time. The pics themselves – it’s a veritable smorgasbord (buffet) of the holiest things we know. PANTIES. Awesome. Oh – and the transaction was smooth as a freshly shaved peach too. x Thank you Pen. You know I’ll be back asap. xxx Mr O xxx

Date: Aug. 14, 2011 14:51:45 | From: MrOblivious
Totally blown away by this lovely lady. Such hot photos, sexy, intimate, fun. Great seller who loves to play.Awesome way with customers. I can’t wait for my BOGOF panties from you and look forward to chatting+ in the meantime. Thanks xxx Mr O xxx

Date: Aug. 07, 2011 22:40:35 From: MrOblivious
OUTSTANDING! The set is exactly as described, sale was fine and the content is so hot i nearly set my bed on fire! GUYS/GALS – support this seller. Worth the investment. Thx penxxx Mr O xxx

Date: Jun. 17, 2011 00:08:28| From: chuckster
love the pics baby all very clear and yummy cumming back

| Date: Jun. 16, 2011 23:45:29 | From: chuckster
mmmm my first and not my last. love the pics great smelling puss. her rep is all that.mmm good keep em cumming.

| Date: Jun. 10, 2011 18:15:22 | From: rick1985
great person had so much fun will be back for more thanks

| Date: Jun. 06, 2011 17:41:32 | From: reddevil99
An extremely well worn pair, full of juices and scent. Lovely set of 5 pictures too. Pen surely delivers what she says and oh wow, it is something you just have to experience

| Date: Apr. 08, 2011 13:25:47 | From: unoqueva
Great sender, very fast and nice items.

| Date: Feb. 26, 2011 14:29:03 | From: soap79
WOW u like them well used then you are gonna love penelopes used panties , these were amazing still wet when i got them , tasted amazing smelt like a princess’s wet pussy

| Date: Feb. 13, 2011 20:24:46 | From: drinkmoxie
First off have to start off with a disclaimer my first order was lost and Penelope not only sent a new pair at her own expense also sent extra pics to make up for the hassle that right there is why she is one of my Favorite people on or off MUPS. Ok now on to the review first I will talk about her as a seller. She is top notch she chatted with me both in IM’s and on twitter working out what i wanted and telling me about her services giving me good detail in what she does so that I could make an informed choice. If you are new I can’t recommend Penelope enough she will help guide you through the many choices and options helping you get just what you want and for long time buyers she offers many different packages so you can get what you really want. Now the pics the pics are just great i love me a girl with curves and Penelope has got some fine curves just check out her pics on her page just know the pics you get are nice and very explicit so even if you aren’t a panties fan i suggest ordering some of her pics or a pic set you will be glad you did. Now onto the panties them selves even with the long travel time they were still great nice strong scent the kind that makes you hard as soon as you open the bag. the staining was light I like a more messy looking panties but the scent drove me wild and after steaming the gusset for 10 seconds I got a nice taste of her sweet juices. So if you are in the market for a great seller I recommend messaging Penelope you will be glad you did.

| Date: Jan. 28, 2011 09:10:32 | From: lilrj
Wow, what can i say. This Lady was such a pleasure to deal with. From the moment of first meeting Her right to when i had Her panties here with me She couldnt do enough to help. Thank You so much Miss, i am so looking forward to enjoying these as much as i know You did for me. grins.

| Date: Jan. 12, 2011 11:08:59| From: sublime889
As always, Pen has done it again with this set. If you are into bbw’s or the wet look, which I am into both, you need to get this set, you will love it. Pen is very sexy in these, all wet and soapy, washing herself in all the intimate spots. Great ass shots too, lovely bum on her. If you havent purchased anything from pen, you need to start now, you will become addicted to her like I have. Love you Pen, muah!!!!

| Date: Jan. 05, 2011 16:10:19 | From: sublime889
This was my first cam session annnnnd it was pen’s first cam session too. Wow, what a great time we had together!!! she is simply amazing, highly recommended to get some cam time with her, i will definitely be doing it again, and again, and again, and, well yeah…. Lots more times. So hot to watch her fuck herself hard with a dildo and cum all over it for me!!! wow did she enjoy herself, but more importantly made sure i was also enjoying myself, simply perfect. try it today!! thanks so much pen for the amazing day, muahhhh, ur the greatest!! xoxoxoxox

| Date: Jan. 04, 2011 14:41:32 | From: sissy_samantha
The most amazing, pretty, frilly panties, lovingly prepared, with thought and love by a very sweet, sexy young lady. An intoxicating scent that will make any buyer feel very special indeed. Proud to call Penelope my friend x x x

| Date: Jan. 02, 2011 13:48:47 | From: sublime889
liked these soooo much, apparently i bought em twice, thats how good they are, so yeah, buy them, NOW!!!! hahahaha, thanks baby, they really are great!!

| Date: Jan. 02, 2011 13:47:32 | From: sublime889
WOW!!!!! such lovely tits on this girl, big and beautiful, jus wanna reach out and grab em!! and then suck em, lick em, molest em, ya know, all thaat fun stuff. these pics are hot, thats all i know, buy them, NOW!!!

| Date: Dec. 08, 2010 20:18:28 | From: Destry
all i can say about this order is: guys, if you haven’t tried the lovely Penelope’s panties yet, you are missing out on the best panty buying experience there is. Truly truly love these panties Angel P. xxxxxxxx

| Date: Dec. 08, 2010 20:09:21 | From: Destry
As always, Penelope has provided me with another stunningly lovely pair of panties. I will never get over how amazed I always am by the true beauty of her scent. xxxxx She is a first class provider in all ways! I’m always hungry for you lil p. xxxxxxxxxx

| Date: Nov. 29, 2010 19:15:38 | From: sublime889
WOW!!! this girl really gives you exactly what you want. asked for this video, she made it the next day just how i wanted it. she was almost more excited for it than i was!! this girl will treat you right, just hit her up for some chat and get to know here, you will not be disappointed at all, extremely friendly and giving. Im hooked on Penelope!! i will be a repeat customer for sure. Heres to you Penelope, MUAH!!!

| Date: Nov. 27, 2010 12:54:58 | From: reddevil99
Fantastic pictures, lovely mixture, some make you feel your almost right with her looking at all her charms. A lovely lady to chat to and buy from. You will not be disappointed

| Date: Nov. 20, 2010 19:21:59 | From: sublime889
wow!! great pics, very close up, very personal, very naughty, very hot!!! penelope is a real sweetheart, talk to her, get to know her, youll love her, i promise, and then get some pics from her, and panties, thats next for me!! thank you so much darlin’!!

| Date: Nov. 17, 2010 20:38:14 | From: Destry
Penelope has done it again guys! I received in perfect condition from Pen, an extremely sexy pair of black lace panties to die for. She promised me that she would really have fun in them and I could tell…..she certainly did!! She has an extremely sexy aroma guys. You just can’t live without her panties. And always a sexy charmer in chat, and very very good at communicating throughout the whole process. I demand that! Truly, she leaves all whom she touches wanting more…and more of her! thx again pretty p! xxxxxx

| Date: Nov. 16, 2010 20:03:20 | From: rosco
wow a really great pic set covering just about all topics, all pics were very clear good quality and was sent out to me really quickly. theese pics are one of a kind and really turned me on, also the vid that arrived was also great quality and horny as hell. try penelope out guys she is really good at this and guarentees to satisfi all your panty and pics needs, dont be she and have a chat tell her wot you want pen is a great girl xoxoxoxoxxxoxoxoxo

| Date: Nov. 15, 2010 23:57:46 | From: Destry
Loved these photos Penelope! Very hot posing and a good variety of shots! hehe Please put together more sets like this! Can’t see enough of you! xxxxxxx

| Date: Nov. 13, 2010 19:21:33 | From: dishlem
Just cause penelope is so awesome, heres some more feedback on her awesomeness…. really really really awesome. Buy something from her!

| Date: Nov. 13, 2010 19:17:42 | From: dishlem
Wow, amazing photoset, amzing woman, amazing value. Seriously, buy this set now, or just buy anything from Penelope. Also have a natter with her in the chat room/PM shes so lovely to talk to!

| Date: Nov. 13, 2010 10:21:59 | From: pantyman84
Thank you very much. the pics are great. an you have a nice pussy xxxxxxx pantyman84

| Date: Nov. 12, 2010 00:37:00 | From: Destry
I just received my first order from this seller and I had some questions I needed to ask myself. Like: Who is this girl? Is she for real? Can a girl be sweeter or cuter? Can a girl be easier to do business with? Can a girl be any more fun to chat with? Can a girl have a more erotic, exotic, or intoxicating scent in her panties? Can a girl have a hotter video? Will I buy from this girl again? Who is this girl??? The answers to these questions guys and gals: Penelope! Very real! No! No! No! No! No! Till the day I die! PENELOPE!!!!! loves ya lil p!

| Date: Nov. 10, 2010 00:12:30 | From: tattooed
my first pair of panties from penelope what a treat, very nicely packaged, upon opening it there was really nice strong scent. what an awsome seller

| Date: Nov. 09, 2010 02:54:50 | From: firesoul
Penelope is not only a wonderful seller, she is a great girl too! She was happy to chat with me and listen to my requests, even if it took me a little while to open up, haha! I asked that she choose the panties and wear them for 24 hours for me, so that it was a surprise! They arrived wrapped up in lovely leopard print tissue paper, with a little bit of ribbon around it. I loved it! It felt like an early Christmas present, haha! A lot of effort was clearly put into it, which made it even more personal and special. I’m glad my first experience on the site was such a fun and enjoyable one, and with such a great girl! I’m so happy to have shared this with you, and hope to do it again soon! x x

| Date: Nov. 07, 2010 21:59:57 | From: hoseluver
Amazing knickers from a sweet, sexy and gorgeous lady!! So VERY intoxicating…..thanks so much!

| Date: Nov. 06, 2010 12:28:23 | From: rosco
absolutly amazing videos from penelope, she did exactly as i asked and extra and talking to her about the vids was great fun. penelope is a great seller and will go far on mups. my order arrived lovingly wrapped with a brilliand hand made card that made this a great personall experiance. i would reccommend everyone tries out penelopes goodies xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

| Date: Nov. 01, 2010 15:22:47 | From: henrythehippie
Yummy yum yum hee hee, penelope is awesome she’s very much a people person and is absolutely awesome when it comes to custom orders. She is very easy to talk to and does her absolute best to fulfill custom orders. If you enjoy custom orders like i do, cuz who just buys without adding a personal touch, then check out penelope, she is a winner in our panty world hee hee. Great communication and customer satisfaction a recommendation to any and all buyers, happy shopping gentlemen

| Date: Nov. 01, 2010 15:12:08 | From: maximax
Penelope is a wonderful girl! Very easy to talk to The photos were large and showed me what I desire so much. Very quick delivery and a great experience! Thank you Penelope xx

| Date: Oct. 31, 2010 21:15:55 | From: taintedhalo
What can I say? She is one sexy lady who is a delight to talk to! She fulfilled my needs perfectly, and I’ll definitely come back for more!

| Date: Oct. 29, 2010 00:23:12 | From: firesoul
Wonderful pictures of a wonderful girl!! I’ve spent a long time chatting with Penelope; she’s a really lovely girl who genuinely cares and is happy to spend time getting to know you. The photos are fantastic, and I’m really excited to see the video when it arrives with my very first set of panties! Thank you again for making my first experience here such a fun and happy one! These pics have been a great appetiser for what’s to come! Can’t wait!!! x x x

| Date: Oct. 26, 2010 18:57:03 | From: henrythehippie
What can i say this lil lady is absolutely wonderful, she is very easy to work with and oh so understanding as sometimes i am difficult lol, a huge recommendation to all lovers of delicious panties and even more delicious lil ladies hee hee, she is awesome with custom orders, here i go givin it all away, just go on and get you some of this sweetness over here and see for yourself, im sure you’ll enjoy thank you so very very much doll, A+

| Date: Oct. 24, 2010 14:46:59 | From: jonathan_231000
Really sexy photos and video!

| Date: Oct. 22, 2010 18:49:40 | From: rosco
wow this is truly an amazing first buy from penelope. before i bought the panties we chatted and got to know each other a bit first and i must say penelope is a great friendly person to talk to, and was very nervous about posting pics and panties. i ordered a pair of 72 hour wear panties and they arrived today. the panties were very lovingly packaged with great personal touches which made the experiance so good, also wen i opend the bag and got my first sniff of her panties i immediatly thought wow wot an amazing aroma there was everything there a nice pussy scent a light bum musk further up and mixed in was also a hint of sweat, so a perfect pair of panties for me. i can say now that penelope has no reason to be nervous as her panties smell and taste amazing and the pics included were good and clear and also she is an amazing person to talk to and kept me well informed of my orders progress. i think everyone should try a pair of penelopes panties i know i will be back for more xoxoxoxoxo

I was lucky enough to

Comments are closed.